Regional Planning Meetings for EMLF Annual Institute

Regional Planning Meetings for EMLF Annual Institute

Published Tuesday, January 27, 2015

If you would like to attend one of the regional planning meetings to generate topics for the EMLF Annual Institute, just contact the individual host via email and copy sharon@emlf.org. All meeting times are Eastern Standard Time unless otherwise noted.

  • February 4, Charleston, WV at Jackson Kelly at 10:00 a.m., hosted by Erin Magee, email: emagee@jacksonkelly.com
  • February 5, Canonsburg/Southpointe, PA at Burleson LLP at 11:45 a.m., (lunch will be served) hosted by Kevin Colosimo, email: kcolosimo@burlesonllp.com
  • February 5, Columbus, OH at Steptoe & Johnson at 10:00 a.m., hosted by Kevin West, email: kevin.west@steptoe-johnson.com
  • February 6, Bridgeport, WV at Steptoe & Johnson at 11:30 a.m. (lunch will be served), hosted by David Morrison, email: dmorrison@steptoe-johnson.com
  • February 6, Lexington, KY at Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs at 10:00 a.m., hosted by Brian Wells, email: bwells@wyattfirm.com
  • February 9, Canton, OH at Krugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty at 1:00 p.m., hosted by Bill Williams, email: bwilliams@kwgd.com
  • February 10, Denver, CO at Jackson Kelly at 10 a.m./MT - Noon/ET. Eastern, hosted by Laura Beverage, email: lbeverage@jacksonkelly.com
  • February 11, Washington, D.C. at Crowell & Moring at 10:00 a.m., hosted by Dan Wolff, email: dwolff@crowell.com
  • February 11, Pittsburgh, PA at Babst Calland at 9:00 a.m., hosted by Joe Reinhart, email: jreinhart@babstcalland.com; call 412.586.1334 to participate via conference call.
  • February 12, Evansville, IN at Rhine Ernest at 1:00 p.m. Central, hosted by Stan Ernest, email: sernest@rhine-ernest.com
  • February 12, Houston, TX at K&L Gates at 9:00 a.m. Central, hosted by John Sullivan, email: john.sullivan@klgates.com

The EMLF 36th Annual Institute will be June 21 – 23, 2015 at the Omni Amelia Island Plantation, Amelia Island, Florida.

Program Chair is Dan Wolff, Crowell & Moring, Washington, DC; Oil & Gas Chair is Joe Reinhart, Babst Calland, Pittsburgh; and Coal Chair is Shane Harvey, Jackson Kelly, Charleston, WV.